Committee

Chair


Josep M. Fuertes
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
josep.m.fuertes@upc.edu

Co-Chair

Qing-Long Han
CQ University, Australia
q.han@cqu.edu.au

Secretary

Yutaka Uchimura
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
uchimura@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp

Members

Alfonso Baños
Universidad de Murcia, Spain
abanos@um.es

Seta Bogosyan
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
sbogosyan@alaska.edu

Michelle Brischetto
University of Catania, Italy
mbrischetto@diit.unict.it

Elizabeth Chang
Curtin University of Technology, Australia
e.chang@curtin.edu.au

Timothy Chang
New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Mo-Yuen Chow
North Carolina University, USA
chow@ncsu.edu

Ramez Daoud
American University, Cairo, Egypt
rdaoud@aucegypt.edu

Daniel Dolz
Universitat Jaume I de Castellon, Spain
ddolz@uji.es

Paulo Gil
New University Lisbon, Portugal
psg@fct.unl.pt

Hideki Hashimoto
University of Tokio, Japan
hashimoto@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

J.J. Lee
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
jjlee@ee.kaist.ac.kr

Suk Lee
Pusan National University, Korea
slee@pusan.ac.kr

Marga Marcos
Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain
marga.marcos@ehu.es

Sudip K. Mazumder
University of Illinois, Chicago
mazumder@uic.edu

Oracio Mirabella
University of Catania, Italy
omirabel@diit.unict.it

Kenji Natori
Aoyama Gaokin University, Japan
natori@ee.aoyama.ac.jp

Roberto Oboe
Università di Padova, Italy
roberto.oboe@unipd.it

Kouhei Ohnishi
Keio University, Japan
ohnishi@sd.keio.ac.jp

Ignacio Peñarrocha
Universitat Jaume I de Castellon, Spain
Ignacio.Penarrocha@esid.uji.es

Felix Perez
Universidad de Murcia, Spain
felixperez@um.es

Teresa Riesgo
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain
teresa.riesgo@upm.es

Julio-Ariel Romero
Universitat Jaume I, Spain
romeroj@esid.uji.es

Julian Jose Salt
Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
julian@isa.upv.es

Roberto Sanchís
Universitat Jaume I de Castellon, Spain
rsanchis@esid.uji.es

Tahar Slama
Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Ingénieurs de Bourges, France
tahar.slama@ensi-bourges.fr

Young Hun Song
Pusan National University, Korea
aoi.moonlight@gmail.com

David Terrazas
University of Manitoba, Canada
terrazas@ieee.org

Yodyium Tipsuwan
Kasetsart University, Thailand
yodyium@gmail.com

Ugur Tumerdem
Keio University, Japan
ugur@sum.sd.keio.ac.jp

Qixin Wang
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
csqwang@comp.polyu.edu.hk

Shaun Yang
Loughborough University, UK
s.h.yang@lboro.ac.uk

Daisuke Yashiro
Keio University, Japan
yasshi@sum.sd.keio.ac.jp

Xinghuo Yu
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia
x.yu@rmit.edu.au

Huijun Gao
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
hjgao@hit.edu.cn

Mojtaba Ahmadieh Khanesar
University of Semnan, Iran
mojtaba.ahmadieh@gmail.com

Subcommittees

  • Applications
  • Network-based Control technical issues
  • Transactions and Conferences review
  • Special sessions/education